Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
John Anthony
Branch Manager
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   janthony@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://6673732389.brokersite.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 50575
David Dinger
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   davidd@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 128883
Phil Vollmer
Loan Officer
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   pvollmer@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.homeloansbyphil.com
NMLS #: 706576
Erin Williams
Loan Officer
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   erinw@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyerinw.com
NMLS #: 966260
Leanne Via
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   leannev@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansvialeanne.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 132408 State License # 22927
David Lenard
Processor
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   davidl@fairwaymc.com
Neil Via
Processor
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   neilv@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1113325
Barry Peters
Loan Officer
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   barryp@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 493608
Joyce Marshall
Administrative Assistant / Loan Opener
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   jmarshall@fairwaymc.com
Bob Allen
Operations Manager
Direct:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   boba@fairwaymc.com
Kamyar Shams
Loan Officer
Office:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   kami.shams@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.kamishams.com
NMLS #: 1502419
Brie Spangler
Loan Officer
Office:   (717) 591-3278
Email:   brie.spangler@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbybrie.com
NMLS #: 1479293
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #50575
1150 Lancaster Blvd, Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
Office:  (717) 591-3278
Fax:  (717) 591-2065
janthony@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2017 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
FIMC#2289(www.nmlesconsumeraccess.org) - Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map